AR10 - ONIRIS / ODYSSEUS + Marc Romboy remix

    12,00 €

    Tracklist : 

    A1. Odysseus

    A2. Raver

    B1. Odysseus (Marc Romboy's Moog Etrangé)

    B2. Borderline

    Listen on Soundcloud

    Since his debut track The Rebirth released on Bedrock, Oniris has spread up his melodic techno and dark groove on various labels such as KMS, Ovum, Systematic and his head quarter Astropolis Records. 

    He's back on Astropolis imprint with Odysseus, a four tracks EP, including a remix from the renowned Marc Romboy.

    The EP opens with Odysseus, a deep, classy and melodic opening, while the track Raver unveils a more shadow side with a ravy peak time track and a catchy climb for dancefloors. 

    B face reveals a nice Odysseus remix from Marc Romboy, a warm and powerful rework with acid melodies and swinging echoes for this techno odyssey, while Borderline ends the EP with a hypnotic and irresistibly groovy cut.

    Détails du produit

    8 Produits