AR11 - Blutch - La Cité des Etoiles (w/ Michael Mayer Remix)

    12,00 €

    Tracklist :

    A1. Beau Rivage

    A2. Compétition

    A3. 2014

    B1. La Cité des Etoiles

    B2. La Cité des Etoiles (Michael Mayer Remix)

    Listen on Souncloud

    Astropolis welcome Blutch for a new single that comes ahead of his debut album on this same label later in 2020, and includes a remix from Michael Mayer. First up here 'Beau Rivage' which soars on supple synth lines and elastic drum programming. It's elegant stuff awash with melodic beauty and emotion. 'Competition' which gets an early release on December 18th is another excellently mature and musical track with symphonic synths reaching to the heavens and colourful arps lighting up the uplifting grooves. '2014' is driven by vast, pounding and cavernous drums, with distant vocal harmonies bring an angelic feel to the celestial synths and chords. The final original is the brilliant 'La Cité des Etoiles', which is layered up with pixelated leads, soft chords and found sound percussion samples that fire your every synapse. Remixing is Kompakt label boss and one of the most revered names in electronic music, Michael Mayer. He flips 'La Cité des Etoiles' into deeply rooted techno that is riddled with claps and synth lines that bright real light. 

    Détails du produit

    19 Produits